<""> Welcome To All India Ramanujan Maths Club

Award Winner 2018

Congratulations to all Award Winner


Happy to Announce the result of National Best Teacher Award 2018 , a prestigious award given to 6 mathematics teachers from India. The award will be presented in 13th National Maths Convention in 2019.

1. Mr S K Sivalingam - Math Faculty at ZIET, Mysore
2. Dr. S K Samsul Alam - Burdwan - West Bengal
3. Mr Venkatesu Kambham - Andhra Pradesh 
4. Sursinh Parmar - Somnath - Gujarat
5. Dr. Sanjay Tahiliani - Delhi
6. Mr. Man Preet Singh Wig - Sri Ganganagar - Rajasthan

Life Time Achievement Award
K Bhanumoorthy - Retd Principal - KVS

A P J Kalam Award
Vamanie Perumal - Researcher- IIT Madras

Name of Ramanujan and Aryabhata Awardee will be announced after 15th November.

Dr Rajesh K Thakur


Award Selection Committee (AIRMC) 

Our Mission

Our main goal is to eliminate weaknesses of students in basics of mathematics and to create & develop interest in the subject of mathematics.

Subscribe With Us

Get the latest report about our news,events and activities.

Contact Us

Zone Office :

“ MATHS BHAVAN ” 235, Sector- 28, Rohini, New Delhi - 110 042

Reg. Office :

“ MATHS BHAVAN ” 317, Sanjay Com. Complex, Rajputpara Main Road, Rajkot-1 (Guj.) India.

Email : ramanujanmaths_club@yahoo.co.in